People

Name
Email
Title
Site
Gerardo Armendarizgerardo.armendariz@ars.usda.govIT SpecialistWalnut Gulch Experimental Watershed
Phil HeilmanPhil.Heilman@ARS.USDA.GOVRLWalnut Gulch Experimental Watershed
Jason Wongjason.wong@ars.usda.govIT SpecialistWalnut Gulch Experimental Watershed
David Goodrichdavidcgoodrich@gmail.comResearch Hydraulic Engineer
John Sadlerjohn.sadler@ars.usda.govResearch LeaderCentral Mississippi River Basin
Jeffrey CampbellJeffrey.Campbell@ars.usda.govGeospatial data management at NALNational Agricultural Library
Guillermo Ponceguillermo.ponce@ars.usda.govResearch AssociateWalnut Gulch Experimental Watershed
Charles Walthallcharlie.walthall@ars.usda.govNational Program LeaderUSDA-ARS National Programs
Jean Steinerjean.steiner@ars.usda.govSupervisory Soil ScientistSouthern Plains
Jason Jacobsjason.jacobs@ars.usda.govInformation Technology SpecialistCentral Plains Experimental Range
Stephen Teetstephen.teet@ars.usda.govSupport Scientist/BiologistSouthern Plains
Chandra Holifield Collinschandra.holifield@ars.usda.govPlant PhysiologistWalnut Gulch Experimental Watershed
Alisa Coffinalisa.coffin@ars.usda.govResearch EcologistGulf Atlantic Coastal Plain
Steven Mirskysteven.mirsky@ars.usda.govResearch EcologistLower Chesapeake Bay
Jason Jacobsjason.jacobs@ars.usda.govIT SpecialistCentral Plains Experimental Range
David AugustineDavid.Augustine@ars.usda.govLandscape EcologistCentral Plains Experimental Range
Lauren Porenskylauren.porensky@ars.usda.govResearch EcologistCentral Plains Experimental Range
Dan ArthurDan.Arthur@ARS.USDA.GOVData Manager/IT Specialist, UCB LTARUpper Chesapeake Bay
Nicole E. KaplanNicole.Kaplan@ARS.USDA.GOVComputational BiologistCentral Plains Experimental Range
Pat Nashpat.nash@ars.usda.govData Manager/Soil ScientistCentral Mississippi River Basin
David SmithDavid.Smith@ARS.USDA.GOVBiological Science TechCentral Plains Experimental Range
Jennifer CarterJennifer.Carter@ARS.USDA.GOVComputational BiologistNorthern Plains
Pete Kleinmanpeter.kleinman@ars.usda.govResearch Leader/Soil ScientistUpper Chesapeake Bay
Seth DabneySeth.Dabney@ARS.USDA.GOVResearch LeaderLower Mississippi River Basin
Tim Stricklandtim.strickland@ars.usda.govSupervisory Soil ScientistGulf Atlantic Coastal Plain
Mark Liebigmark.liebig@ars.usda.govResearch Soil ScientistNorthern Plains
Nick Saliendranicanor.saliendra@ars.usda.govEcologist @ Northern Plains, Mandan, NDNorthern Plains
d HARMELdaren.harmel@ars.usda.govAgricultural EngineeringCentral Plains Experimental Range
Peter Ganzlinganzl004@umn.eduBiological Laboratory Technical
Jane Okalebojokalebo@unl.eduLTAR Data CoordinatorPlatte River - High Plains Aquifer
Betsey Boughtoneboughton@archbold-station.orgAssociate Research BiologistArchbold Biological Station-University of Florida
Vivienne Sclatervsclater@archbold-station.orgGIS and Data ManagerArchbold Biological Station-University of Florida
David Archerdavid.archer@ars.usda.govRes Agricultural ScientistNorthern Plains
Sarah GosleeSarah.Goslee@ARS.USDA.GOVEcologistUpper Chesapeake Bay
Jeffery Gonetjmg39@psu.eduAgricultural Science Research Technician
Howard Skinnerhoward.skinner@ars.usda.govPhysiological Plant EcologistUpper Chesapeake Bay
Gerald Flerchingergerald.flerchinger@ars.usda.govCivil EngineeringGreat Basin Rangelands
Steve Wagnersteve.wagner@ars.usda.govElectronic EngineerUpper Mississippi River Basin
Hillary Swainhswain@archbold-station.orgExecutive Director, Archbold Biological StationArchbold Biological Station-University of Florida
Frank Davisfrank.davis@ars.usda.govInformation Technology SpecialistGulf Atlantic Coastal Plain
Jon Starrjon.starr@ars.usda.govBiological Science Technician0
J.R. Rigbyjr.rigby@ars.usda.govResearch HydrologistLower Mississippi River Basin
Steven VanVactorsteven.vanvactor@ars.usda.govHydrologistGreat Basin Rangelands
Tuan Nguyentnewgen13@gmail.comSoftware Engineer
Claire Baffautclaire.baffaut@ars.usda.govColumbia, MissouriCentral Mississippi River Basin
Earl Keelearl.keel@ars.usda.govComputational BiologistGulf Atlantic Coastal Plain
Bryan Carlsonbryan.carlson@ars.usda.govEcoinformaticistRJ Cook Agronomy Farm
Cathleen Hapemancathleen.hapeman@ars.usda.govResearch ChemistLower Chesapeake Bay
Martin LockeMartin.Locke@ARS.USDA.GOVDirector, National Sedimentation LaboratoryLower Mississippi River Basin
Jim LenzJim.Lenz@ARS.USDA.GOVIT Specialist, Las CrucesJornada Experimental Range, The
Justin Dernerjustin.derner@ars.usda.govResearch LeaderCentral Plains Experimental Range
David Hugginsdhuggins@wsu.eduSoil Scientist
Greg McCartygreg.mccarty@ars.usda.govLower Chesapeake Bay
David Boschdavid.bosch@ars.usda.govResearch HydrologistGulf Atlantic Coastal Plain
Oliva Pisanioliva.pisani@ars.usda.govResearch ChemistGulf Atlantic Coastal Plain
Steve Hamiltonhamiltonsteve811@gmail.com
Daniel Moriasidcnnmoriasi@gmail.com
Dennis Buschbusch009@gmail.com
Mark Williamsmark.williams2@ars.usda.govEastern Corn Belt
Kevin Kingkevin.king@ars.usda.govEastern Corn Belt
Tony BudaAnthony.Buda@ars.usda.govUpper Chesapeake Bay
Chester Kellerckkeller20f@gmail.com
Bob Lerchbob.lerch@ars.usda.govCentral Mississippi River Basin
Danny Marksars.danny@gmail.comGreat Basin Rangelands
Curt Dellcurtis.dell@ars.usda.govUpper Chesapeake Bay
Harry H Schombergharry.schomberg@ars.usda.govLower Chesapeake Bay
Tom Moormantom.moorman@ars.usda.govUpper Mississippi River Basin
Jason Taylorjason.taylor@ars.usda.govLower Mississippi River Basin
Fred Piersonfred.pierson@ars.usda.govGreat Basin Rangelands
Al Rotzal.rotz@ars.usda.govUpper Chesapeake Bay
amartya sahariparianbuffer@gmail.com
Andrew Cartmillcartmilla@uwplatt.eduUpper Mississippi River Basin
Andrew Suykerasuyker1@unl.eduPlatte River - High Plains Aquifer
Bill Andersonbill.anderson@ars.usda.govGulf Atlantic Coastal Plain
Brandon Bestelmeyerbrandon.bestelmeyer@ars.usda.govDirector, Jornada Experimental Range LTARJornada Experimental Range, The
Brekke Peterson Munksbrekke.peterson@ars.usda.govSouthern Plains
Brenton Sharrattbrenton.sharratt@ars.usda.govRJ Cook Agronomy Farm
Brian Northupbrian.northup@ars.usda.govSouthern Plains
Brian Wienholdbrian.wienhold@ars.usda.govPlatte River - High Plains Aquifer
Bruce Vandenbergbruce.vandenberg@ars.usda.govCentral Plains Experimental Range
Bruno Bassobasso@msu.eduKellogg Biological Station
Chad Boydchad.boyd@ars.usda.govGreat Basin Rangelands
Chad Pennchad.penn001@gmail.com
Chris Wentechris.wente@ars.usda.govUpper Mississippi River Basin
Clint Churchclinton.church@ars.usda.govUpper Chesapeake Bay
Dan Liebertdan.liebert@ars.usda.govGulf Atlantic Coastal Plain
Dana BlumenthalDana.Blumenthal@ars.usda.gov
Dannele PeckDannele.Peck@ars.usda.govDirector, Northern Plains Climate HubCentral Plains Experimental Range
David Toledodavid.toledo@ars.usda.govNorthern Plains
Dawn Browningdawn.browning@ars.usda.govResearch Ecologist, Phenology EnthusiastJornada Experimental Range, The
Dawn Olsondawn.olson@ars.usda.govGulf Atlantic Coastal Plain
Dinku EndaleDinku.Endale@ars.usda.govARS-SWERL TiftonGulf Atlantic Coastal Plain
Douglas Smithdouglas.r.smith@ars.usda.govTexas Gulf
Eleonora Demariaeleonora.demaria@ars.usda.govWalnut Gulch Experimental Watershed (Tucson-AZ)Walnut Gulch Experimental Watershed
Ellen P BuckleyEllenP.Buckley@ARS.USDA.GOVUSDA-ARS National Programs
Emily Duncanemily.duncan@ars.usda.govEastern Corn Belt
Erik Hamerlynckerik.hamerlynck@ars.usda.govGreat Basin Rangelands
Feng GaoFeng.Gao@ARS.USDA.GOVLower Chesapeake Bay
Galen Ericksongerickson4@unl.eduPlatte River - High Plains Aquifer
Hailey Wilmerhailey.wilmer@ars.usda.govCentral Plains Experimental Range
Hal Collinshal.collins@ars.usda.govTexas Gulf
Igathinathane Cannayenigathinathane.cannayen@ndsu.eduNorthern Plains
Jane Johnsonsoillorax@gmail.com
Janice ForrestJanice.Forrest@ARS.USDA.GOVUSDA-ARS National Programs
Jason Schmidtjschmid2@uga.eduGulf Atlantic Coastal Plain
Jerome Maleskijerome.maleski@ars.usda.govGulf Atlantic Coastal Plain
Jim Neeljim.neel@ars.usda.govSouthern Plains
jshortle@psu.edujshortle@psu.edu
Jiquan Chenjqchen@msu.eduKellogg Biological Station
Joe Alfierijoe.alfieri@ars.usda.govLower Chesapeake Bay
John Bakerjohn.baker@ars.usda.govUpper Mississippi River Basin
John Hendricksonjohn.hendrickson@ars.usda.govNorthern Plains
John Tatarkojohn.tatarko@ars.usda.govSoil ScientistCentral Plains Experimental Range
John Zhangjohn.zhang@ars.usda.govSouthern Plains
Jose G Francojose.g.franco.jr@gmail.comPost-Doctoral Research Ecologist
Jude Mauljude.maul@ars.usda.govResearch Ecologist, BeltsvilleLower Chesapeake Bay
Jurgen Garbrechtjurgen.garbrecht@ars.usda.govSouthern Plains
Justin Van Zeejvanzee@nmsu.eduJornada Experimental Range, The
Kathleen Lohseklohse@isu.eduGreat Basin Rangelands
Kathy SoderKathy.Soder@ARS.USDA.GOVUpper Chesapeake Bay
Ken Sudduthken.sudduth@ars.usda.govCentral Mississippi River Basin
Ken Turnerken.turner@ars.usda.govSouthern Plains
Kris HavstadKris.Havstad@ARS.USDA.GOVJornada Experimental Range, The
Kristen VeumVeumK@missouri.eduResearch Soil Scientist
Laura Johnsonljohnson@heidelberg.edu
Lindsey Yasarerlindsey.yasarer@ars.usda.govResearch Hydrologist
Lou Saporitolou.saporito@ars.usda.govUpper Chesapeake Bay
Lynne Seymourcapt.seymour@gmail.com
Marguerite Maddenmmadden50@gmail.com
Maria Lucia Silveiramlas@ufl.eduArchbold Biological Station-University of Florida
Mark Nearingmark.nearing@ars.usda.govWalnut Gulch Experimental Watershed
Mark Seyfriedmark.seyfried@ars.usda.govGreat Basin Rangelands
Marshall Lambmarshall.lamb@ars.usda.govGulf Atlantic Coastal Plain
Martha Andersonechidna2@verizon.net
Mary Nicholsmary.nichols@ars.usda.govWalnut Gulch Experimental Watershed
Matt Yostmatt.yost@ars.usda.gov
Matthew Levimrlevi21@email.arizona.edu
Michael Coshmichael.cosh@ars.usda.govResearch HydrologistLower Chesapeake Bay
Michel Cavigellimichel.cavigelli@ars.usda.govLower Chesapeake Bay
Matt Royermzr154@psu.eduUpper Chesapeake Bay
Nancy Glennnancyglenn@boisestate.eduGreat Basin Rangelands
Neville Millarnevillemillar@gmail.com
Newell KitchenNewell.Kitchen@ars.usda.govCentral Mississippi River Basin
Nicholas Webbnick.webb01@gmail.comWind Erosion Network Coordinator
Norm FauseyNorm.Fausey@ARS.USDA.GOVEastern Corn Belt
Pat Clarkpat.clark@ars.usda.govRange ScientistGreat Basin Rangelands
Pat Starkspatrick.starks@ars.usda.govSouthern Plains
Paul Adlerpaul.adler@ars.usda.govUpper Chesapeake Bay
Peter Groffmangroffmanp@caryinstitute.org
Phil Fayphilip.fay@ars.usda.govTexas Gulf
Phil Robertsonrobert30@msu.eduKellogg Biological Station
Prasanna Gowdaprasanna.gowda@ars.usda.govSouthern Plains
Randy Williamsrandy.williams@ars.usda.govGulf Atlantic Coastal Plain
Raoul Boughtonrboughton@ufl.eduArchbold Biological Station-University of Florida
rbb13@psu.edurbb13@psu.edu
Rick Estellrick.estell@ars.usda.govJornada Experimental Range, The
Robert Brooksrpbrooks2@gmail.com
Rocky Smileyrocky.smiley@ars.usda.govEastern Corn Belt
Russ GeschRuss.Gesch@ars.usda.govUpper Mississippi River Basin
Sanford Eigenbrodesanforde@uidaho.eduRJ Cook Agronomy Farm
Sara Dukesara.duke@ars.usda.govSouthern Plains
Sasha Kravchenkosashakravch@gmail.com
Jane Johnsonjane.johnson@ars.usda.govUpper Mississippi River Basin
Sheri Spiegalsheri.spiegal@ars.usda.govJornada Experimental Range, The
Sieglinde Snappsnapp@msu.eduKellogg Biological Station
Stephanie Laseterslaseter@fs.fed.usExperimental Forests of Southern Research Station, USFSGulf Atlantic Coastal Plain
Stuart HardegreeStuart.Hardegree@ARS.USDA.GOVResearch Plant PhysiologistGreat Basin Rangelands
Tala Awadatawada@unl.edu
Tamie VeithTamie.Veith@ars.usda.govUpper Chesapeake Bay
Tom PotterTom.Potter@ars.usda.govGulf Atlantic Coastal Plain
Wayne Polleywayne.polley@ars.usda.govTexas Gulf
Abdullah Jaradatabdullah.jaradat@ars.usda.govUpper Mississippi River Basin
Emile Eliasemile.elias@ars.usda.govResearch HydrologistJornada Experimental Range, The
Jaide Allenbrandexecassistant@archbold-station.orgArchbold Executive AssistantArchbold Biological Station
Mike Hollymike.holly@ars.usda.govAgricultural EngineerUpper Chesapeake Bay
Lindsay Peaselindsay.pease@ars.usda.govRes Agricultural ScientistEastern Corn Belt
Glenn Moglengmoglen@gmail.comResearch Hydrologist
Ray Bryantray.bryant@ars.usda.govUpper Chesapeake Bay
Liwang Maliwang.ma@ars.usda.govSoil ScienceCentral Plains Experimental Range
Glenn Moglenglenn.moglen@ars.usda.govResearch Leader
Cindy Cambardellacindy.cambardella@ars.usda.govResearch Soil ScientistUpper Mississippi River Basin
David Hooverdavid.hoover@ars.usda.govResearch Ecologist
Jason Williamsjason.williams@ars.usda.govResearch HydrologistWalnut Gulch Experimental Watershed
Ian Leslieian.leslie@ars.usda.govPhysical ScientistRJ Cook Agronomy Farm
Patricia MillnerPat.Millner@ars.usda.govResearch MicrobiologistLower Chesapeake Bay
Paul GibsonPaul.Gibson@ARS.USDA.GOVChief Information Officer
Jim Shortlejss15@psu.eduDirector, Environment and Natural Resources InstituteUpper Chesapeake Bay
Matt MortensonMatt.Mortenson@ars.usda.govAgricultural Science Research TechnicianCentral Plains Experimental Range
Mark Kautzmark.kautz@ars.usda.govHydrologist
Dennis WallinDennis.wallin@ars.usda.govSupv. Information & Technology
Dennis Buschbuschd@uwplatteville.eduScientist
Jerry HatfieldJerry.Hatfield@ARS.USDA.GOVDirector, National Laboratory for Agriculture and the Environment
Rodney Ventereaventerea@umn.edu
Brian Lambblamb@wsu.edu
Shelley Pressleyspressley.wsu@gmail.com
Eric Russelleric.s.russell@wsu.eduPost-Doc Research Associate
Patrick OKeeffe"pokeeffe@wsu.edu
Larry LentonLarry.Lenton@AGR.GC.CA
Aaron MillsAaron.Mills@agr.gc.caResearch Scientist
Tabitha Browntabitha_brown@wsu.eduPost Doctoral Researcher
Pat Bartlingpat.bartling@ars.usda.govAgronomist
Ken Ramseykramsey@jornada-vmail.nmsu.eduInformation Manager
Menberu Bitewmenberu.bitew@ars.usda.govResearch Civil Engineer
David Browndavid.brown@ars.usda.govDirector, Southern Plains Climate Hub
Sharon WeyersSharon.Weyers@ars.usda.govResearch Soil ScientistUpper Mississippi River Basin
Jeffrey L Valletjeff.vallet@ars.usda.govNational Program Leader
Teferi Tsegayeteferi.tsegaye@ars.usda.govNational Program Leader -Water Resources
Russell L. ScottRuss.Scott@ars.usda.govResearch Hydrologist
J.D.jd@uidaho.edu
waterdr youngwaterdr100@gmail.comHydrogeologist
Ruth SedilloRuth.Sedillo@ARS.USDA.GOVBiological Science Technician
Kyle Elkinkyle.elkin@ars.usda.govEnvironmental chemist
Corey Moffetcorey.moffet@ars.usda.gov
Jeremy Hansenjeremy.hansen@ars.usda.gov
Ali SadeghiAli.Sadeghi@ars.usda.govSoil Physicist
Paul WhitePaul.White@ars.usda.govResearch soil scientistLower Mississippi River Basin
Diane StottDiane.Stott@in.usda.govNational Soil Health Specialist
Jesse DuPontjesse.dupont@ars.usda.govChemist
Rabi Gyawalirgyawali@mtu.edu
Cyndy Parrcynthia.parr@ars.usda.gov
Monika LaPlantemlaplante@archbold-station.orgAssistant Data Manager
Ronald Bingnerron.bingner@ars.usda.govAgricultural Engineer
Darlene Wilcoxdarlene.wilcox@ars.usda.govHydrologic Technician
Derek Raisanenderek.raisanen@ars.usda.govData Manager
Dennis Todeydennis.todey@ars.usda.gov
Steven Ostojasmostoja@ucdavis.edu
Shishir Paudelpaudelshishir@gmail.comPost doctoral ecologist
Cody Winkercody.winker@ars.usda.govBiological Science Technician
Puneet Dwivedipuneetd@warnell.uga.eduAssistant Professor
Paul WesterPaul.Wester@ARS.USDA.GOVDirector, National Agricultural Library
Joe MakuchJoseph.Makuch@ARS.USDA.GOV
Dennis TimlinDennis.Timlin@ars.usda.govResearch Soil Scientist
Greg Wilsonfarmergreg8@gmail.com
Michelle Crydermichelle.cryder@ars.usda.govAgricultural Science Research Technician
Karen Bakerkarensbaker@gmail.com
Robert Dunganrobert.dungan@ars.usda.govResearch Microbiologist
Dave KnaebelDavid.Knaebel@ars.usda.govNational Program Leader
Thoris Greenthoris.green@ars.usda.govBiological Science Lab Technician
Brian Schefflerbrian.scheffler@ars.usda.gov
Debra PetersDeb.peters@ars.usda.govResearch Ecologist
Merle VigilMerle.Vigil@ARS.USDA.GOV
Ellen Buckleyellen.buckley@ars.usda.gov
Dave JamesDavid.James@ARS.USDA.GOVGIS Specialist
sven bohmbohms@msu.eduInformation Manager
Darren Jamesdarren.james@ars.usda.govStatistician
Nooreen Meghaninooreen.meghani@gmail.comResearcher
Travis VagherTravis.Vagher@ARS.USDA.GOV
Brandon Edwardsbedwar4@nmsu.eduPost Doc
Shefali Azadsazad@archbold-station.orgAssistant Data Manager
Caitlin Rottlercaitlin.m.rottler@gmail.comSPCH Fellow
Ross Bryantross.bryant@ars.usda.gov
Allison Moweryallison.mowery@ars.usda.govProgram Support Assistant
Jeff Ritterjeffrey_ritter@wsu.edu
Ignacio Sanchezsanchez.ignacio@inifap.gob.mxResearcher


Agricultural Research Service